Today fans get an early gift from Future as he follows up Purple Reign with the release of his new album EVOL. The 11-track album titled is LOVE spelled backwards, and features production from DJ Spinz, Metro Boomin, Sonny Digital, Southside, and Zaytoven.

EVOL is now available on iTunes.

1. Fly Shit Only
2. Low Life
3. Program
4. Love Backwards
5. Lie to me
6. Seven Rings
7. Photo Copied
8. Lil Haiti Baby
9. Xanny Family
10. Maybach
11. In Her Mouth
12. Ain’t No Time