Flume’s highly anticipated studio album, Skin, has been released.

The LP is a follow-up to his critically distinguished self-titled 2012 debut and features 16 tracks.

The album is led by singles, “Never Be Like You,” “Smoke & Retribution,” and “Say It.” Artists, Vince Staples, Beck, Tove Lo, and more are featured on the record!

You can grab your copy here—and let us know what you think!

For now, you can stream it by clicking here.